body lotion #1

Product no.: 100018B1

in stock

CHF 19.90
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 250 g


Please order the suitable closure variant under accessories

Our body lotion #1 is like all PhytoVero products with the designation #1 not additionally scented. The cold-pressed, vegetable oils (organic quality) smell naturally by themselves, softly and unobtrusively.  

As a full body lotion for the care after sun and water bath or bath or shower optimally suitable. Cold pressed macadamia nut oil, apricot kernel oil and coconut oil (of course in organic quality) form the lotion base. Provitamin B5 and shea butter round off the effect of the formula. 

The body lotion #1 regenerates your skin in a lasting way thanks to the carefully selected, coordinated vegetable oils. You will notice that your skin begins to breathe again after only a short time, free of unnecessary commercial cosmetic ingredients, regains its elasticity and regains its elasticity.  

Macadamia nut oil is a beautiful, amber yellow oil with a delicate nutty fragrance. The extremely high content of palmitoleic acid (approx. 20%) and oleic acid (approx. 56%) promotes the absorption and penetration capacity of the oil combination. Apricot kernel oil perfectly complements macadamia nut oil with its high proportion (approx. 25%) of linoleic acid, which is a regular component of the epidermis. Linoleic acid, when applied externally, is able to counteract skin irritations from the outside (irritative contact dermatitis) and chronic light damage to the skin. Linoleic acid also helps to reduce the spots that occur in light-damaged skin and to reduce the size of blackheads.
[Jürgen Blecker: Chemistry for everyone. Compact Verlag, 2010, ISBN 3-8174-7856-9, p. 373]

Additional product information

Content 220ml
Storage Store at room temperature
Closure The product 'body lotion #1' is delivered with the closure variant aluminium screw cap. Please order the desired closure under accessories ! We recommend to apply either the lotion pump or the soap pump depending on how much you are used to. Details about the closure variants can be found under Products/Accessories.

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
disc top clasp (for 250ml bottle) disc top clasp (for 250ml bottle)
CHF 1.50 *
flip top clasp flip top clasp
CHF 1.50 *
lotion pump (for 250ml bottle) lotion pump (for 250ml bottle)
CHF 1.80 *
soap pump (for 250ml bottle) soap pump (for 250ml bottle)
CHF 1.90 *
soap pump (for 1000ml bottle) soap pump (for 1000ml bottle)
CHF 1.90 *
Lifting pump 30ml (for 5L containers) Lifting pump 30ml (for 5L containers)
CHF 29.50 *
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

Customers who bought this product also bought

face cream #1
CHF 27.90 *
Delivery weight: 80 g
shampoo #1
CHF 19.90 *
Delivery weight: 250 g
shower cream #2
CHF 14.90 *
Delivery weight: 250 g
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: shop (scroll down), all products (scroll down for products), body care, start page

body lotion #1


body lotion #1

Auf Lager

ab CHF 19.90
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand


Bitte die passende Verschlussvariante unter Zubehör bestellen !! 

Unsere body lotion #1 ist wie alle PhytoVero-Produkte mit der Bezeichnung #1 nicht zusätzlich beduftet. Die kalt gepressten, pflanzlichen Öle (Bio-Qualität) duften ganz natürlich von alleine, zart und unaufdringlich.  

Als Ganzkörper-Lotion für die Pflege nach dem Sonnen- und Wasserbad resp. Bad oder Dusche optimal geeignet. Kalt gepresstes Macadamianussöl, Aprikosenkernöl und Kokosöl (natürlich in Bio-Qualität) bilden die Lotion-Grundlage. Provitamin B5 und Shea Butter runden die Rezeptur in ihrer Wirkung ab. 

Durch die sorgfältig ausgewählten, aufeinander abgestimmten pflanzlichen Öle pflegt die body lotion #1 Ihre Haut nachhaltig regenerierend. Sie werden feststellen, dass Ihre Haut schon nach kurzer Zeit, unbelastet von unnötigen kommerziellen Kosmetikinhaltsstoffen, wieder zu atmen beginnt, an Spannkraft dazugewinnt und ihre Elestizität wieder erlangt.  

Macadamianussöl ist ein wunderschönes, ambergelbes Öl mit zartem nussigem Eigenduft. Durch den ausgesprochen hohen Gehalt an Palmitoleinsäure (ca. 20%) und Ölsäure (ca. 56%) wird das Einzieh- und Penetrationsvermögen der Ölkombination gefördert. Aprikosenkernöl ergänzt das Macadamianussöl perfekt durch seinen hohen Anteil (ca 25%) an Linolsäure, welche einen regelmässigen Bestandteil der Epidermis darstellt. Linolsäure ist bei äusserlicher Anwendung in der Lage, Hautreizungen von aussen (irritativer Kontaktdermatitis) und chronischer Lichtschädigung der Haut entgegenzuwirken. Linolsäure hilft zudem, die bei lichtgeschädigter Altershaut auftretenden Flecken zurückzubilden sowie die Grösse von Mitessern zu reduzieren.
[Jürgen Blecker: Chemie für jedermann. Compact Verlag, 2010, ISBN 3-8174-7856-9S. 373]


 

 

Weitere Produktinformationen

Inhalt 220ml
Lagerung Bei Raumtemperatur lagern.
Verschluss Das Produkt 'body lotion #1' wird mit der Verschlussvariante Alu-Schraubdeckel geliefert. Bitte den gewünschten Verschluss unter Zubehör dazu bestellen ! Wie empfehlen entweder die Lotionpumpe oder die Seifenpumpe je nachdem wie viel Menge Sie gewohnt sind aufzutragen. Details zu den Verschlussvarianten finden Sie unter Produkte/Zubehör.

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
Disc Top Verschluss (für 250ml Flasche) Disc Top Verschluss (für 250ml Flasche)
CHF 1.50 *
Flip-Top Verschluss (für 250ml Flasche) Flip-Top Verschluss (für 250ml Flasche)
CHF 1.50 *
Lotionpumpe (für 250ml Flasche) Lotionpumpe (für 250ml Flasche)
CHF 1.80 *
Seifenpumpe (für 250ml Flasche) Seifenpumpe (für 250ml Flasche)
CHF 1.90 *
Seifenpumpe (für 1000ml Flasche) Seifenpumpe (für 1000ml Flasche)
CHF 1.90 *
Hubpumpe 30ml (für 5L Gebinde) Hubpumpe 30ml (für 5L Gebinde)
CHF 12.50 *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

shampoo #1
ab CHF 19.90 *
face cream #1
CHF 27.90 *
anti aging hydrogel
ab CHF 27.90 *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Shop (nach unten scrollen), Alle Produkte (nach unten scrollen), Körperpflege, Startseite