lip care (scroll down for products)

In humans, the skin of the lip is very thin with three to five cell layers compared to the up to 16 cell layers of the remaining facial skin. As a result, the blood of the underlying blood vessels shines through more strongly than in the rest of the facial skin and leads to a distinct red colouring of the lips. 

The skin of the lips is hairless and has no sweat glands and only a few sebaceous glands. Therefore it does not have the usual hydro-lipid film like the rest of the human body, a protective layer of sweat and sebum that keeps the skin supple and kills pathogens. The lip skin therefore dries out more quickly and becomes more brittle more easily.

Since we put our tongue over our lips hundreds of times a day and wipe our lips when we ingest food, we should consider carefully what lip care products we use. 

Our credo here is absolutely: What comes on the lips can also be eaten! 

Our LipBalm's consist of 100% natural, food-grade ingredients. Pure nature ! All raw materials are organically grown and harvested sustainably and traded fairly. 

We are trying to launch a new packaging for LipBalm. Our LipBalm tubes are made of 100% food grade paper and are therefore 100% recyclable. 0% plastic and therefore 0% plastic waste. 
Application: Since there is no plastic thread anymore you can turn, you have to push the slide upwards from below using your little finger or a pen (blunt side) (with feeling). In the beginning it might take some getting used to. For the sake of the environment we can expect this additional effort on the customer side. (at least we hope) 

 


Display per page
Sort by

lip balm #1

Product no.: 100018L1 (Lot#:210405.1 / EXP.04.23

CHF 8.90 *
in stock
Delivery weight: 15 g
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Lippenpflege

Lippenpflege (nach unten scrollen)

Die Haut der Lippe ist beim Menschen mit drei bis fünf Zellschichten im Vergleich zu den bis zu 16 Zellschichten der übrigen Gesichtshaut sehr dünn. Dadurch scheint das Blut der darunter liegenden Blutgefässe stärker hindurch als bei der restlichen Gesichtshaut und führt zu einer deutlichen Rotfärbung der Lippen. 

Die Lippenhaut ist unbehaart und verfügt auch nicht über Schweiss- und nur vereinzelt über Talgdrüsen. Somit besitzt sie auch nicht den für die übrige Körperhaut des Menschen üblichen Hydro-Lipid-Film, eine Schutzschicht aus Schweiss und Talg, der die Haut geschmeidig hält und Krankheitserreger abtötet. Die Lippenhaut trocknet deshalb schneller aus und wird leichter spröde.

Da wir täglich hunderte Male die Zunge über unsere Lippen führen und mit der Nahrungsaufnahme die Lippen abstreifen, sollte man sich genau überlegen, was für Lippenpflegeprodukte man verwendet. 

Unser Credo lautet hier unbedingt: Was auf die Lippen kommt kann man auch essen ! 

Unsere LipBalm's bestehen zu 100% aus natürlichen, lebensmitteltauglichen Grundstoffen. Natur pur ! Alle Rohstoffe werden biologisch angebaut und nachhaltig geerntet und fair gehandelt. 

Wir versuchen im Bereich LipBalm eine neue Verpackung zu lancieren. Unsere LipBalm Röhrchen bestehen zu 100% aus lebensmitteltauglichem Papier, sind demzufolge auch 100% rezyklierbar. 0% Plastik und somit auch 0% Plastik Abfall. 
Anwendung: Da man nicht mehr an einem Plastikgewinde drehen kann, da es kein Plastikgewinde mehr gibt, muss man mittels dem kleinen Finger oder einem Stift (stumpfe Seite) (mit Gefühl) von unten her den Schieber nach oben drücken. Am Anfang sicher etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig - aber der Umwelt zuliebe dürfen wir (hoffen wir zumindest) diesen Mehraufwand auf der Kundenseite erwarten. 

 


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

lip balm #1

Artikel-Nr.: 100018L1

CHF 8.90 *
Noch auf Lager
Versandgewicht: 15 g
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand